Carbon Dioxide Gel Pack - professional mask for non-invasive carboxyterepia (15 g × 2) 5 set

Starry EyeSKU: 1310900

Price:
Sale price¥9,500
No reviews

Description

Carboxyterepia or CO2 therapy is one of the most efficient and safe procedures in modern cosmetology.

The procedure is based on a unique method of impact on the skin of carbon dioxide, first developed by Japanese scientists - not injecting CO2 in the skin and subcutaneous structures - non-invasive carboxyterepia.

On the state of the skin, rapid aging affects many both exogenous and endogenous factors. With age, the skin trofe is significantly worsening, the tone of the vessels and the saturation of the tissues of oxygen, accordingly, decreases. Such phenomena are characteristic of many skin diseases. Oxygen is simply necessary for our skin, it increases cellular metabolism, improves blood circulation, promotes the immune system in the involvement of certain immune cells in tissue, which avoids inflammatory reactions, often accompanying recovery processes, followed by tissue updates. But the lack of oxygen leads to the fact that cell activity decreases, the metabolic processes are slowed down, the enzyme activity is reduced, the vessels are scarring, the premature aging of the skin cells, blood circulation disorder, which is the premature skin loss, and it becomes a faded look. Put the skin cells with oxygen - a rather complicated task. Oxygen-containing cosmetics does not always cope with this task. But Japanese scientists have developed a system for the potentiation of own reserves of the body. A key link is carbon dioxide, which penetrates through the skin and increases the supply of skin cells with oxygen.

The main component of this mask is carbon dioxide. Carbon dioxide is formed as a result of mixing the components of the active mask: granules and gel. Molecular CO2 - very quickly penetrates the skin and reaches blood vessels. CO2 increases blood flow, as well as increases blood saturation with oxygen, enhances cellular metabolism.

Diffusion of CO2 through the cell membrane is 25 times higher than at oxygen. CO2 is equally well soluble in water and in oil. It is due to this that carbon molecular dioxide is quickly absorbed through the skin, which has a similar hydrolyphic structure. Increasing the concentration of carbon dioxide in tissues leads to an increase in the absorption of oxygen tissues from the blood.

Also as part of a mask of placenta extract, hyaluronic acid, hydrolyzed collagen Pueraria root extract.

Effect after Mask Carbon Dioxide Gel Pack

1. Effect of lifting and smoothing wrinkles.

2. Rejuvenation, improvement of the quality and texture of the skin.

3. Normalization of the saloon, elimination of excessive secretion of the sebaceous glands.

4. Lightening and alignment of skin color.

5. Improved lymphatic and toxins, reducing pellery.

6. Warning and acne treatment, lighting the stains.

7. Stimulating immune activity, liquidation of muscle fatigue.

8. Improve the elasticity and texture of the skin.

The mask is suitable for all skin types.

Contraindications: pregnancy, lactation, unstable angina, any acute diseases, acute brain circulation disorders, renal and liver failure.

In multiples of 5 sets.
Mode of application:

Put the cup contents sachets 1 and 2, mix well spatula for 1 minute. Apply the gel to the face with a thick layer, avoiding eye area. After 15 minutes, remove the solidified gel. Wash after using the mask is not necessary.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Carbon Dioxide Gel Pack - Профессиональная маска для проведения неинвазивной карбокситерапии (15 г×2) 5 set

Starry EyeSKU:1310900

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥8,500
No reviews

Описание

Карбокситерапия или СО2-терапия - одна из самых эффективных и безопасных процедур в современной косметологии.

В основе процедуры лежит уникальный метод воздействия на кожу молекулой углекислоты, впервые разработанный японскими учеными – не инъекционного введения СО2 в кожу и подкожные структуры - неинвазивная карбокситерапия.

На состояние кожи, быстрое старение влияет множество как экзогенных, так и эндогенных факторов. С возрастом значительно ухудшается трофика кожи, снижается тонус сосудов и соответственно насыщение тканей кислородом. Такие явления характерны для многих заболеваний кожи. Кислород просто необходим нашей коже, он увеличивает клеточный метаболизм, улучшает циркуляцию крови, содействует иммунной системе в привлечении определенных иммунных клеток в ткани, что позволяет избежать воспалительных реакций, часто сопровождающих процессы выздоровления, с последующим обновлением тканей. А вот недостаток кислорода приводит к тому, что уменьшается клеточная активность, замедляются метаболические процессы, снижается ферментная активность, склерозируются сосуды, происходит преждевременное старение клеток кожи, нарушение циркуляции крови, из-за чего происходит преждевременная потеря кожи, и она приобретает блеклый вид. Насытить клетки кожи кислородом - достаточно сложная задача. Кислородосодержащая косметика не всегда справляется с этой задачей. Но японскими учеными была разработана система потенцирования собственных резервов организма. Ключевым звеном является диоксид углерода, который проникает через кожу и увеличивает снабжение клеток кожи кислородом. 

Основным компонентом этой маски является углекислота. Углекислый газ образуется в результате смешивания компонентов активной маски: гранул и геля. Молекулярный СО2 - очень быстро проникает в кожу и достигает кровеносных сосудов. СО2 увеличивает текучесть крови, а так же повышает насыщение крови кислородом, усиливает клеточный метаболизм.

Диффузия СО2 через клеточную мембрану в 25 раз выше, чем у кислорода. СО2 одинаково хорошо растворяется в воде и в масле. Именно благодаря этому молекулярный диоксид углерода быстро всасывается через кожу, которая имеет похожую гидролипидную структура. Повышение концентрации диоксида углерода в тканях приводит к увеличению поглощения тканями кислорода из крови.

Также в составе маски экстракт плаценты, гиалуроновая кислота, гидролизованный коллаген экстракт корня пуэрарии.

Эффект после маски Carbon Dioxide Gel Pack

1. Эффект лифтинга и разглаживания морщин.

2. Омоложение, улучшение качества и текстуры кожи.

3. Нормализация салоотделения, устранение избыточной секреции сальных желез.

4. Осветление и выравнивание цвета кожи.

5. Улучшение лимфодренажа и выделения токсинов, уменьшение отечности.

6. Предупреждение и лечение акне, высветление пятен постакне.

7. Стимулирование иммунной активности, ликвидация мышечной усталости.

8. Улучшается упругость и текстура кожи.

Маска подходит для всех типов кожи.

Противопоказания: беременность, лактация, нестабильная стенокардия, любые острые заболевания, острые нарушения мозгового кровообращения, почечная и печеночная недостаточность.

В упаковке 5 наборов.
Способ применения:

Выложить в чашку содержимое пакетиков 1 и 2, хорошо перемешать лопаткой в течении 1 минуты. Наложить гель на лицо толстым слоем, избегая область вокруг глаз. Через 15 минут снять затвердевший гель. Умываться после применения маски не нужно.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные