SPA Treatment I Micro Patch - Patches for the eye area, containing needles with hyaluronic acid, 4 pairs in packaging

Save 35%
Spa TreatmentSKU: 1310983

Price:
Sale price¥4,862 Regular price¥7,480
No reviews

Description

Patches with microchilders are professional skin care. Patches have the kind of helium plate with microscopic hyalurone needles attached to it. Thanks to such a structure, the micronegles completely penetrate into the skin and dissolve in it, completely absorbed by the skin cells. The needle contains one hundred percent hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid. This guarantees the maximum efficiency of the procedure and stunning effect.

Patches can be attached to any area on the face requiring correction (nasolabial folds, forehead, eye area, deep mimic wrinkles, etc.)

Patches with miniments are replacing injections, without pain and expensive procedures in the Cosmetologist's office. They are easy to use, the procedure takes the minimum amount of time, there are no pain, no rehabilitation period is required.

Patches have a number of advantages: the natural mechanisms of skin regeneration are activated, smoothed wrinkles, deeply moisturize, in a short time the wrinkles are eliminated, increase the elasticity and elasticity of the skin, provide a long-term rejuvenating effect.

Mode of application:

1. In the evening, you will deter face and apply lotion.

2. Remove the protective film without touching the needle with his hands.

3. Press the patch to the problem area of ​​the skin. Do not stretch and do not overlap it!

4. In the morning, remove patches and your face.

Packaging 4 pairs.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Spa Treatment I Micro Patch - Патчи для зоны вокруг глаз, содержащие иглы с гиалуроновой кислотой, 4 пары в упаковке

Скидка 20%
Spa TreatmentSKU:1310983

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥8,000 Цена¥10,000
No reviews

Описание

Патчи с микроиглами - это профессиональный уход за кожей лица. Патчи имеют вид гелиевой пластины с прикрепленными к ней микроскопическими гиалуроновыми иглами. Благодаря такой структуре, микроиглы совершенно безболезненно проникают в кожу и растворяются в ней, полностью впитываясь клеточками кожи. В иглах содержится стопроцентная гидролизованная гиалуроновая кислота. Это гарантирует максимальную эффективность процедуру и потрясающий эффект.

Патчи можно прикреплять к любой зоной на лице, требующей коррекции (носогубные складки, лоб, область вокруг глаз, глубокие мимические морщины и пр.)

Патчи с микроиглами - это замена инъекциям, без боли и дорогостоящих процедур в кабинете косметолога. Они просты в использовании, процедура занимает минимальное количество времени, отсутствуют болевые ощущения, не требуется период реабилитации.

Патчи имеют ряд преимуществ: активизируют естественные механизмы регенерации кожи, разглаживают морщины, глубоко увлажняют, в короткие сроки устраняют морщинки, повышают упругость и эластичность кожи, обеспечивают долговременный омолаживающий эффект.

Способ применения:

1. Вечером умойте лицо и нанесите лосьон.

2. Снимите защитную пленку, не касаясь игл руками.

3. Прижмите патч к проблемному участку кожи. Не растягивайте и не переклеивайте его!

4. Утром снимите патчи и умойте лицо.

В упаковке 4 пары.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные