Aojiru Health - Fruit Aojirra from barley shoots with extracts of fruit and superfood, collagen and hyaluronic acid, with mango taste, 30 pcs.

YuwaSKU: 9835

Price:
Sale price$25.00
No reviews

Description

Fruit Azozire from barley shoots with extracts of fruit and superfood, collagen and hyaluronic acid, with mango taste.

The drink takes toxins from the body, prevents the formation of cancer cells, normalizes the work of the gastrointestinal tract, increases the immunity, helps with weight loss.

For natural support of the body, the necessary vitamins and minerals is recommended to use no less than 350 g of vegetables per day. Such a number of vegetables is required by the body every day without exception. The Japanese found the original solution - they created a vegetable drink, which is inexpensive, which is easy to take, and which solves the problem of lack of vegetables. The Japanese called this drink "Aozire".

Aoziru is a green juice of fresh vegetables with a rich vitamin and mineral composition, a large content of calcium and fiber. The auxiro drink will provide the body to the constant delivery of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, amino acids and a number of other essential nutrients.

Barley shoots contain a lot of vitamins, minerals and amino acids. The main distinguishing feature of the barley leaves is the presence of SOD - antioxidant enzymes that slow down the aging of the body. Barley leaves also reduce pressure and cholesterol.

Also, the drink contains lactic acid bacteria, fruit and berries extracts (asai, goji, pomegranate, blueberries, fruit dough, kiwi, grapes, mango, strawberries, etc.), 9 super products providing maximum nutritional balance (poppy, kinua, spirulina , Broccoli, Coconut, Kako, Moring, Amaranth), as well as collagen, hyaluronic acid, Papaya enzyme, yeast peptides, 11 types of vitamins, 7 types of minerals.

 

Packaging 30 pcs.

Method of application: one bag dissolve in 100 ml of water or milk.

Take 1-2 packaging per day.

Precautions: Pregnant, nursing mothers and medications are recommended to consult a doctor before use.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Aojiru Health - Фруктовый аодзиру из побегов ячменя с экстрактами фруктов и суперпродуктов, коллагеном и гиалуроновой кислотой, со вкусом манго, 30 шт.

Скидка 29%
YuwaSKU:9835

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥2,500 Цена¥3,500
No reviews

Описание

Фруктовый аодзиру из побегов ячменя с экстрактами фруктов и суперпродуктов, коллагеном и гиалуроновой кислотой, со вкусом манго. 

Напиток выводит токсины из организма, предотвращает образование раковых клеток, нормализует работу ЖКТ, повышает иммунитет, помогает при похудении.

Для природного обеспечения организма необходимыми витаминами и минералами рекомендуется употреблять не меньше 350 г овощей в день. Такое количество овощей требуется организму каждый день без исключения. Японцы нашли оригинальное решение – они создали овощной напиток, который недорого стоит, который легко принимать, и который решает проблему нехватки овощей. Японцы назвали этот напиток «аодзиру».

Аодзиру - зеленый сок из свежих овощей с богатым витаминно-минеральным составом, большим содержанием кальция и клетчатки. Напиток аодзиру обеспечит организму постоянную доставку витаминов, минеральных веществ, ферментов, аминокислот и целого ряда других необходимых питательных веществ.

Побеги ячменя содержат очень много витаминов, минералов и аминокислот. Главной отличительной особенностью листьев ячменя является наличие СОД – антиоксидантных ферментов, которые замедляют старение организма. Листья ячменя также снижают давление и уровень холестерина.

Также напиток содержит молочнокислые бактерии, экстракты фруктов и ягод (асаи, годжи, граната, голубики, драгон фрукта, киви, винограда, манго, клубники и т.д.), 9 суперпродуктов, обеспечивающих максимальный питательный баланс организму (мака, кинуа, спирулина, брокколи, кокос, како, моринга , амарант) , а также коллаген, гиалуроновую кислоту, фермент папайи, дрожжевые пептиды, 11 видов витаминов, 7 видов минералов.

 

В упаковке 30 шт.

Способ применения: один пакетик растворить в 100 мл воды или молока.

Принимать по 1-2 упаковке в день.

Меры предосторожности: беременным, кормящим матерям и принимающим лекарства рекомендуется перед употреблением проконсультироваться с врачом.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные