BIONIST - Moisturizing Bio Lotion for Face, 100 ml

BionistSKU: 1310796

Price:
Sale price¥7,480
No reviews

Description

Moisturizing Bio Lotion for Bionist Bio Skin Care Lotion.

A novelty "Biological" cosmetics - Bionist Bio Skin Care Lotion lotion - a means for skin care with derivatives of human lactobacterium (compared to analogs, including lactobacterium of plant origin). The lotion of a completely new type, in contrast to other means, contributes to the intensification of the work of its own "beauty bacteria" of the skin, helping the skin to produce the necessary moisturizers. The impact on the "beauty bacteria" is a new word in cosmetology and the sphere of professional leaving cosmetics.

It is believed that the natural beauty of the skin directly depends on the balance of special "bacteria of beauty". What is meant by this title? "Bacteria of beauty" are useful bacteria on the surface of the skin (epidermal stafilococcus). Moisturizing substances (for example, glycerin) produced by these bacteria, thanks to natural moisturizers, help to protect the skin from loss of moisture, provide it with elasticity and natural beauty, strengthen protective functions, and improve the barrier functions of the skin responsible for the preservation of youth prevent the appearance of imperfections.

The effectiveness of bio-cosmetics. Each person since the very moment of birth is surrounded by the smallest living organisms and substances. Bacteria and microorganisms living on the surface of human skin make a significant contribution to its beauty and health. Biological cosmetics for skin care of Bionist contributes to the development of natural moisturizing substances in the field of useful bacteria living on the surface of the skin, affects the "beauty bacteria", helping to maintain a healthy skin condition. Thanks to this feature, BIONIST effectively protects the natural beauty and health of the skin from the effects of time and external factors. With age, the number of "bacteria of beauty" is steadily reduced. Bio-lotion "Bionist Bio Skin Care Lotion" will allow you to re-fill the skin with the necessary moisture, give tenderness and softness. Ordinary lotions only apply moisturizing components to the skin surface. In contrast, bio-lotion from BIONIST activates the work of its own "beauty bacteria", contributing to the moistening of the skin and improve its condition.

Mode of application:

Lotion should be applied to the skin cleaned skin. Take the required amount of funds, neat grain movements of the palms of both hands, apply on the skin to the complete absorption.

Composition: water, butylene glycol, glycerin, nutrient medium lactobacilli, nutrient medium of bifidobacteria, kefir lactobacteria, lactic acid fermented broth, sodium hyaluronate, garnet extract, soy seed extract, cucumber extract, rose oil, citric acid, etc.

Volume: 100 ml.

Manufacturer: Bionist.

Manufacturer Country: Japan.

The goods are delivered directly from the domestic market of Japan.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Bionist - Увлажняющий био-лосьон для лица, 100 мл

BionistSKU:1310796

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥7,480
No reviews

Описание

Увлажняющий био-лосьон для лица BIONIST Bio Skin Care Lotion.

Новинка «биологической» косметики – лосьон «BIONIST Bio Skin Care Lotion» - средство для ухода за кожей с производными веществами лактобактерий человека (по сравнению с аналогами, включающие лактобактерии растительного происхождения). Лосьон абсолютно нового типа в отличие от других средств способствует активизации работы собственных «бактерий красоты» кожи, помогающих коже вырабатывать необходимые увлажняющие вещества. Воздействие на «бактерии красоты» - новое слово в косметологии и сфере профессиональной уходовой косметики.

Считается, что естественная красота кожи напрямую зависит от баланса особых «бактерий красоты». Что же подразумевается под этим названием? «Бактерии красоты» - это находящиеся на поверхности кожи полезные бактерии (эпидермальный стафиллокок). Увлажняющие вещества (например, глицерин), вырабатываемые этими бактериями, благодаря натуральным увлажняющим факторам помогают предохранить кожу от потери влаги, обеспечивают ей упругость и естественную красоту, усиливают защитные функции, а также улучшают барьерные функции кожи, ответственные за сохранение молодости, предотвращают появление несовершенств.

Эффективность био-косметики. Каждый человек с самого момента рождения окружен мельчайшими живыми организмами и веществами. Живущие на поверхности человеческой кожи бактерии и микроорганизмы вносят существенный вклад в ее красоту и здоровье. Биологическая косметика для ухода за кожей BIONIST способствует выработке натуральных увлажняющих веществ в среде обитающих на поверхности кожи полезных бактерий, воздействует на «бактерии красоты», помогающие поддерживать здоровое состояние кожи. Благодаря этой особенности средства BIONIST эффективно защищают естественную красоту и здоровье кожи от воздействия времени и внешних факторов. С возрастом количество «бактерий красоты» неуклонно снижается. Био-лосьон «BIONIST Bio Skin Care Lotion» позволит вновь наполнить кожу необходимым увлажнением, придать нежность и мягкость. Обычные лосьоны лишь наносят увлажняющие компоненты на поверхность кожи. В отличие от них био-лосьон от BIONIST активизирует работу собственных «бактерий красоты», способствующих увлажнению кожи и улучшению ее состояния.

Способ применения:

Лосьон следует наносить на очищенную кожу лица. Возьмите необходимое количество средства, аккуратными давящими движениями ладоней обеих рук нанесите на кожу до полного впитывания.

Состав: Вода, бутиленгликоль, глицерин, питательная среда лактобактерий, питательная среда бифидобактерий, лактобактерии кефира, молочнокислый ферментированный бульон, гиалуронат натрия, экстракт граната, экстракт семян сои, экстракт огурца, розовое масло, лимонная кислота и др.

Объем: 100 мл.

Производитель: BIONIST.

Страна-производитель: Япония.

Товар поставляется напрямую с внутреннего рынка Японии.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные