DHC VOLUME TOP (30 days)

DHCSKU: 9831

Price:
Sale price¥4,500
No reviews

Description

Japanese VOLUME TOP biodowder from the largest manufacturer of DHC.

Healthy and beautiful hair is not only good, given by nature, but also the result of daily care. To reveal the entire genetically determined potential, the body needs to be constantly feeding with the useful substances, since only the harmony of all vitamins and trace elements contributes to good growth and healthy hair appearance.

The biocomplex from the famous Japanese manufacturer of DHC consists of 14 unique components and makes your hair more thick and healthy. The patented formula effectively protects the hair follicles, contributes to improving the condition of hair and the scalp, the appearance of a healthy hair gloss, increase their density, provides hair follicles with substances necessary for growth and development, slows hair loss contributes to the restoration of hair follicles. Ginseng strengthens hair, stops falling, helps to strengthen the natural strength and enhance the density. Sea algae improves the blood circulation of the scalp, the hair get a feed from the roots to the tips. Phycocianin (Phycocyanin), which is contained in Spiruline and is already widely used in the food and cosmetic industry in Europe, the United States and Japan, has anti-inflammatory properties. Improves the functions of the body's immune system, protects against radiation. Recent studies have shown that the phycocianine significantly suppresses the growth of cancer cells, reduces or completely eliminates the harmful effects on bone marrow cells and leukocytes after chemotherapy. Oysters extract (rich in zinc) prevents the appearance of seeds and hair loss, reduces alopecia of various genes. Topinambura extract feeds hair cover. The herbs of Chinese medicine (turquoine Japanese, Light) enhances the shine and increases the hair volume. Collagen peptide gives elasticity of hair. Pantothenic acid from ultraviolet radiation and other harmful effects. Silicon makes hair strong and durable.

Composition (in 6 tablets): Potato tuber extracts - 906 mg, Topinambur (Sunflower tubren) - 576 mg, brilliant turquish (Ligustrum Lucidum) 180 mg., Eclipte extract spread and Korean ginseng - 60 mg. 180 mg, lemon oyster - 78 mg, seaweed Vakame and laminaria - 30 mg, peptide pork liver - 18 mg, oyster extracts 18mg., Chinese 12 mg, zinc 0.6 mg, pantothenic acid 11 mg.

A method of use: 6 capsules per day, it is better to divide into two or three receptions.

Recommended course 6 months.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

DHC Volume Top (30 days)

DHCSKU:9831

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥4,500
No reviews

Описание

Японская биодобавка Volume Top от крупнейшего производителя компании DHC.

Здоровые и красивые волосы – это не только благо, данное природой, но и результат ежедневной заботы. Чтобы раскрыть весь генетически обусловленный потенциал, организм нужно постоянно подпитывать полезными веществами, так как только гармония всех витаминов и микроэлементов способствует хорошему росту и здоровому внешнему виду волос.

Биокомплекс от известного японского производителя DHC состоит из 14 уникальных компонентов и делает Ваши волосы более густыми и здоровыми. Запатентованная формула эффективно защищает волосяные фолликулы, способствует улучшению состояния волос и кожи головы, появлению здорового блеска волос, повышению их густоты, обеспечивает волосяные фолликулы веществами, необходимыми для роста и развития, замедляет выпадение волос, способствует восстановлению волосяных фолликулов. Женьшень укрепляет волосы, останавливает выпадение, способствует укреплению природной силы и повышению густоты. Морские водоросли улучшают кровообращение кожи головы, волосы получают подпитку от корней до самых кончиков. Фикоцианин (Phycocyanin), который содержится в спирулине и уже широко используется в пищевой и косметической промышленности в Европе, США и Японии, обладает противовоспалительными свойствами. Улучшает функции иммунной системы организма, защищает от радиации. Последние исследования показали, что фикоцианин значительно подавляет рост раковых клеток, сокращает или полностью устраняет вредное воздействие на клетки костного мозга и лейкоциты после химиотерапии. Экстракт устриц (богаты цинком) препятствует появлению седины и выпадению волос,уменьшает алопецию различного генеза. Экстракт топинамбура питает волосяной покров. Травы китайской медицины (бирючина японская, лайчи) усиливает блеск и увеличивает объем волос. Коллаген пептид придает эластичность волосам. Пантотеновая кислота от ультрафиолетового излучения и других вредных воздействий. Кремний делает волосы сильными и прочными.

Состав (в 6 таблетках): экстракты клубней картофеля - 906 мг., топинамбура (подсолнечник клубненосный) - 576 мг., бирючины блестящей (Ligustrum lucidum) 180 мг., экстракт эклипты распростертой и корейского женьшеня - 60 мг., порошок пиретрум девичий - 180 мг., вешенка лимонная - 78 мг., морские водоросли вакамэ и ламинария - 30 мг., пептид свиной печени - 18 мг., экстракты устрицы 18мг., дерезы китайской 12 мг., цинк 0,6 мг., пантотеновая кислота 11 мг.

Способ употребления: по 6 капсул в день, лучше разделить на два-три приема.

Рекомендуемый курс 6 месяцев.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные