Megrhythm Japanese Steam Mask for Eye 12 Pieces

KaoSKU: 1310315

Price:
Sale price¥2,400
No reviews

Description

Japanese Steam Mask for MEGRHYTHM (12 PCS)

Modern rhythm of life, inacrets, hard work and a large amount of time at a computer cannot but affect the state of the eyes by the end of the day. There is a voltage in the muscles, redness, dryness and even "sand", I want to remove this fatigue as quickly as possible.

The manufacturers of Japanese cosmetics understood how important it is to remove the stress from the eyes quickly, efficiently and at the same time not to grease makeup. Kao Corporation has created a steam mask that replaces the salon spa - the procedure for eye relaxation, anywhere and ever.

For 10 minutes, the mask gently envelops the eyes and the area around the eye with warmth and ferry, providing comfortable heating to a temperature of 40 ℃. It can be comparable to a spa procedure for your eyes, which will help remove daytime tension and fully relax. Mask envelops the eyes with pleasant warmth and Ferry, reaching a temperature of about 40 ℃. After the mask, you will feel that the area around the eye is moisturized. Mask is tightly adjacent to the eyes due to ultra-thin material, providing delicate heating, which will be saved for 10 minutes.

Ideal for all forms and sizes of the face. However, the mask is convenient to use and hygienic. Supplements delicate care of the delicate and sensitive area around the eyes.

It is recommended to use: during a break at work. In travel time in the train or in an airplane. And I stayed sleep. After making care of the area around the eyes.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

MegRhythm Японская паровая маска для глаз 12 шт

KaoSKU:1310315

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥2,400
No reviews

Описание

Японская паровая маска для глаз MegRhythm (12 шт)

Современный ритм жизни, недосыпы, напряженная работа и большое количество времени за компьютером не могут не сказаться на состоянии глаз к концу дня. Появляется напряжение в мышцах, краснота, ощущение сухости и даже “песка”, хочется снять эту усталость как можно быстрее.

Производители японской косметики поняли, как важно снять напряжение с глаз быстро, эффективно и при этом еще не смазав макияж. Компания Kao Corporation создала паровую маску, которая заменяет салонную спа — процедуру для релаксации глаз, где угодно и когда угодно.

В течение 10 минут маска нежно обволакивает глаза и область вокруг глаз теплом и паром, обеспечивая комфортное нагревание до температуры 40℃.Это может быть сравнимо со СПА процедурой для Ваших глаз, которая поможет снять дневное напряжение и полностью расслабиться.Маска окутывает глаза приятным теплом и паром, достигая температуры около 40℃.Сняв маску, Вы почувствуете, что область вокруг глаз увлажнена.Маска плотно прилегает к глазам благодаря ультратонкому материалу, обеспечивая деликатное нагревание, которое будет сохраняться в течение 10 минут.

Идеально подходит для всех форм и размеров лица.Одноразовая маска удобна в использовании и гигиенична.Обеспечивает нежный уход за деликатной и чувствительной областью вокруг глаз.

Рекомендуется использовать:во время перерыва на работе.во время путешествий в поезде или в самолете.перед сном.после нанесения ухода на область вокруг глаз.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные