Fancle Vitamin 50+ complex vitamins for women from 50 years, complex for 30 days

FanclSKU: 9754

Price:
Sale price¥8,000
No reviews

Description

A balanced complex of vitamins for women after 50 is an innovative means that corresponds to the basic needs of the human body.

As a result, every woman will receive what it is so necessary for health, beauty and conservation of youth. The older the human body becomes, the more difficult it is to resist natural processes. The skin is no longer elastic, maintain the shape and the optimal body weight becomes more difficult. Especially acute these changes are perceived by beautiful floors. Therefore, to delay and prevent unpleasant changes, and Japanese vitamins for women FANCL after 50 years have been created!

They will fill the natural deficit of individual minerals and the necessary organisms of substances, normalize the skin condition, intercellular metabolic processes, etc.

What is included in this complex?

FANCL is conscious of the creation of each of its vitamin dialing, so the Japanese FanCl vitamins after 50 years will provide you with such useful substances as: group vitamins in which the female body needs this age; Gingko biloba extract - contributes to the work of the brain, improves memory and attentiveness; Q10 - For women after 50 years, it guarantees cleaning the body and skin rejuvenation; Lutein and blueberries - use for vision; Collagen, calcium, hyaluronic acid, magnesium - everything you need for youth and slowdowns of natural aging processes.

What gives the reception of these vitamins?

You will get a lot of benefit from vitamins. With regular reception you will feel cheerful every day, improved the condition of the body as a whole, as well as the health of the joints and bones, blood and heart, skin and hair, the work of the brain and mental abilities is activated.

Packaging 30 bags.

Method of application: 1-2 bags per day. When receiving one bag on the day of the complex, enough for 30 days, when taking 2 bags per day - for 15 days.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Fancle Vitamin 50+ Комплексные витамины для женщин от 50 лет, комплекс на 30 дней

FanclSKU:9754

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥8,000
No reviews

Описание

Сбалансированный комплекс витаминов для женщин после 50 - это то инновационное средство, которое соответствует основным потребностям человеческого организма.

В результате каждая женщина получит то, что ей так нужно для здоровья, красоты и сохранения молодости. Чем старше становится человеческий организм, тем сложнее ему противостоять природным процессам. Кожа уже не такая упругая, поддерживать форму и оптимальный вес тела становится сложнее. Особенно остро эти изменения воспринимаются прекрасным полом. Поэтому, чтобы отсрочить и предупредить неприятные перемены, и были созданы японские витамины для женщин Fancl после 50 лет!

Они восполнят естественный дефицит отдельных минералов и нужных организму веществ, нормализуют состояние кожи, межклеточные обменные процессы и т.д.

Что входит в данный комплекс?

Компания Fancl осознано подходит к созданию каждого своего витаминного набора, поэтому японские витамины Fancl после 50 лет обеспечат вас такими полезными веществами, как: витамины группы В, в которых так нуждается женский организм в данном возрасте; экстракт Гингко Билоба - способствует работе мозга, улучшает память и внимательность; Q10 - для женщин после 50 лет он гарантирует очистку организма и омоложение кожи; лютеин и черника - польза для зрения; коллаген, кальций, гиалуроновая кислота, магний - все, что нужно для молодости и замедления естественных процессов старения.

Что дает прием данных витаминов?

Вы получите массу пользы от витаминов. При регулярном приеме вы будете чувствовать себя бодрее каждый день, улучшиться состояние организма в целом, а также здоровье суставов и костей, крови и сердца, кожи и волос, активизируется работа мозга и умственные способности.

В упаковке 30 пакетиков.

Способ применения: по 1-2 пакетика в день. При приеме одного пакетика в день комплекса хватит на 30 дней, при приеме 2-х пакетиков в день - на 15 дней.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные