Hadalabo Gokujun Premium Cream - Moisturizing Cream with Seven Hyaluronic Acid Views, 50 g

HadalaboSKU: 13101272

Price:
Sale price¥2,700
No reviews

Description

Moisturizing cream with seven types of supergyaluronic acid

A very popular Japanese moisturizer contains super-hyaluronic acid, which moisturizes the skin for a long time. Japanese cream Hadalabo Gokujyun has a low pH and suitable forSensitive skin. Does not contain flavors, dyes, alcohol.

As is known, 1 g of hyaluronic acid is capable of containing 6l fluids. The skin care series Hadalabo Gokujyun contains super-hyaluronic acid (sodium acetylgalgalonate), which is capable of 2 times more moisture compared to conventional hyaluronic acid. Super hyaluronic acid is perfectly absorbed due to a good combination with oil membrane oil. Lotion also contains low molecular weight hyaluronic acid, the structure of which provides hydration of deep layers of epidermis (the average size of a 15-25nm molecule, or 1/100 compared to the size of the molecule of conventional hyaluronic acid).

Method of application: After washing the face, apply a lotion and on top of cream, easily massaging the skin.

Weight: 50 g.

Made in Japan.

Cautions: Do not store in high temperature conditions and under the influence of direct sunlight. Tightly cover the lid after each use. Keep out of the reach of children. Stop using if skin irritation appeared or the product is not suitable for your skin.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Hadalabo Gokujun Premium Cream - Увлажняющий крем с семью видами гиалуроновой кислоты, 50 г

HadalaboSKU:13101272

Цена:
Цена со скидкой$19.00
No reviews

Описание

Увлажняющий крем с семью видами супергиалуроновой кислоты

Очень популярный японский увлажняющий крем содержит супер-гиалуроновую кислоту, которая увлажняет кожу в течение длительного времени.  Японский крем Hadalabo Gokujyun обладает низкой pH и подходит для чувствительной кожи. Не содержит ароматизаторов, красителей,  спирта. 

Как известно, 1 г гиалуроновой кислоты способен содержать 6л жидкости. Продукты серии по уходу за кожей Hadalabo Gokujyun содержат супер-гиалуроновую кислоту (ацетилгиалуронат натрия), которая способна содержать в 2 раза больше влаги по сравнению с обычной гиалуроновой кислотой. Супер-гиалуроновая кислота прекрасно впитывается благодаря хорошей сочетаемости с маслом мембраны кожи. Лосьон также содержит низкомолекулярную гиалуроновую кислоту, структура которой обеспечивает увлажнение глубоких слоев эпидермиса (средний размер молекулы 15-25nm, или 1/100 по сравнению с размером молекулы обычной гиалуроновой кислоты). 

Способ применения: после умывания лица, нанести лосьон и сверху крем, легко массируя кожу.

Вес: 50 г.

Сделано в Японии.

Предостережения: не хранить в условиях высокой температуры и под воздействием прямых солнечных лучей. Плотно закрывайте крышку после каждого использования. Хранить в недоступном для детей месте. Прекратить использование, если появилось раздражение кожи или продукт не подходит для Вашей кожи.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные