Hadalabo Gokujyun - Motion Fighting and Pigmentation, 170 ml

HadalaboSKU: 1310177

Price:
Sale price¥2,500
No reviews

Description

Lifting Face Lotion, 170 ml.

In the fall of 2021, the anti-axis line Hadalabo Gokujyun was fully updated. Now the lotion acts not only for skin rejuvenation, but also fights pigmentation and inflammation.

Active Components:

- niacinamide (or vitamin B3).

This vitamin has a wide range of actions on the skin: restores the barrier function of the dermis, leveling peeling, irritation and dehydration; improves the complexion of the face, removes dullness; Reduces redness, relieves inflammation; struggling with acne; brightens pigment spots and pedestal; slows down the aging process (antioxidant); increases the elasticity of the skin; narrows pores; Saves the skin matte.

- 3 types of hyaluronic acid.

Lotion contains hyaluronic acid, which moisturizes the skin for a long time. As is known, 1 g of hyaluronic acid is capable of containing 6l fluids. The lotion contains supergalo-olone acid (sodium acetylgaliology), which is capable of containing 2 times more moisture compared to conventional hyaluronic acid. Supergaluronic acid is perfectly absorbed due to a good combination with oil membrane oil. Lotion also contains low molecular weight hyaluronic acid, the structure of which provides hydration of deep layers of epidermis (the average size of a 15-25nm molecule, or 1/100 compared to the size of the molecule of conventional hyaluronic acid).

Does not contain fragrances, dyes, alcohol, mineral oils and parabens.

Composition: Niacinamide, Hyaluronic Acid Na-2 *, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid *, Acetylized Sodium Hyaluronate *, Acetylglucosamine, Oubaku Extract, BG, Concentrated Glycerin, 1,2-Pentanediol, PEG (30), α-olefin oligomer, polyoxyethylene polyoxypropylene decyltetradecyl Ether, Poe Behenyl Ether, Meadowfoam Oil, Carboxyvinyl Polymer, Tea, Edetate, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Phenoxyethanol * 3 Types of Hyaluronic Acid.

Manufacturer: Rohto, Japan.

Volume: 170 ml.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Hadalabo Gokujyun - Лосьон против старения и пигментации, 170 мл

HadalaboSKU:1310177

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥2,000
No reviews

Описание

Лифтинг лосьон для лица, 170 мл.

Осенью 2021 года была полностью обновлена антивозрастная линия Hadalabo Gokujyun. Теперь лосьон действует не только на омоложение кожи, но и борется с пигментацией и воспалениями.

Активные компоненты:

- Ниацинамид (или витамин В3).

Этот витамин обладает широким спектром действий на кожу: восстанавливает барьерную функцию дермы, нивелируя шелушения, раздражения и обезвоженность; улучшает цвет лица, убирает тусклость; уменьшает красноту, снимает воспаления; борется с акне; осветляет пигментные пятна и постакне; замедляет процесс старения (антиоксидант); повышает эластичность кожных покровов; сужает поры; сохраняет кожу матовой.

- 3 вида гиалуроновой кислоты.

Лосьон содержит гиалуроновую кислоту, которая увлажняет кожу в течение длительного времени. Как известно, 1 г гиалуроновой кислоты способен содержать 6л жидкости. Лосьон содержит супергиалуроновую кислоту (ацетилгиалуронат натрия), которая способна содержать в 2 раза больше влаги по сравнению с обычной гиалуроновой кислотой. Супергиалуроновая кислота прекрасно впитывается благодаря хорошей сочетаемости с маслом мембраны кожи. Лосьон также содержит низкомолекулярную гиалуроновую кислоту, структура которой обеспечивает увлажнение глубоких слоев эпидермиса (средний размер молекулы 15-25nm, или 1/100 по сравнению с размером молекулы обычной гиалуроновой кислоты).

Не содержит отдушек, красителей, спирта, минеральных масел и парабенов.

Состав: Niacinamide, Hyaluronic Acid Na-2 *, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid *, Acetylized Sodium Hyaluronate *, Acetylglucosamine, Oubaku Extract, BG, Concentrated Glycerin, 1,2-Pentanediol, PEG ( 30), α-olefin oligomer, polyoxyethylene polyoxypropylene decyltetradecyl ether, POE behenyl ether, meadowfoam oil, carboxyvinyl polymer, TEA, edetate, hydroxyethyl cellulose, phenoxyethanol * 3 types of hyaluronic acid.

Производитель: Rohto, Япония.

Объем: 170 мл.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные