Hadalabo Gokujun Super Hyaluronic Acid Milk 140 ML

HadalaboSKU: 1310924

Price:
Sale price¥1,600
No reviews

Description

Moisturizing milk with super hyaluronic acid

Contains super hyaluronic acid, which moisturizes the skin for a long time. Hadalabo Gokujyun has a low pH and suitable forSensitive skin. Does not contain flavors, dyes, oils and alcohol.

As is known, 1 g of hyaluronic acid is capable of containing 6l fluids. The skin care series Hadalabo Gokujyun contains super-hyaluronic acid (sodium acetylgalgalonate), which is capable of 2 times more moisture compared to conventional hyaluronic acid. Super hyaluronic acid is perfectly absorbed due to a good combination with oil membrane oil. Lotion also contains low molecular weight hyaluronic acid, the structure of which provides hydration of deep layers of epidermis (the average size of a 15-25nm molecule, or 1/100 compared to the size of the molecule of conventional hyaluronic acid).

Method of application: After washing the face and apply a lotion to apply a small amount into the palm and apply to the skin, softly patting.

Volume: 170 ml.

Made in Japan.

Cautions: Do not store in high temperature conditions and under the influence of direct sunlight. Tightly cover the lid after each use. Keep out of the reach of children. Stop using if skin irritation appeared or the product is not suitable for your skin.

Composition: water, glycol butylene, glycerin, hyaluronic acid hydrolysis (nano-hyaluronic acid), sodium hyaluronate acetyl (super-hyaluronic acid), sodium hyaluronate, PPG-10 glucose methyl, succinic acid diodria, PPG-10 glucose methyl ether, hydroxyethylcellulose , methylparaben.

 

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Hadalabo Gokujun Super Hyaluronic Acid Milk 140 ml

HadalaboSKU:1310924

Цена:
Цена со скидкой$11.00
No reviews

Описание

Увлажняющее молочко с супер-гиалуроновой кислотой

Содержит супер-гиалуроновую кислоту, которая увлажняет кожу в течение длительного времени.  Hadalabo Gokujyun обладает низкой pH и подходит для чувствительной кожи. Не содержит ароматизаторов, красителей, масел и спирта. 

Как известно, 1 г гиалуроновой кислоты способен содержать 6л жидкости. Продукты серии по уходу за кожей Hadalabo Gokujyun содержат супер-гиалуроновую кислоту (ацетилгиалуронат натрия), которая способна содержать в 2 раза больше влаги по сравнению с обычной гиалуроновой кислотой. Супер-гиалуроновая кислота прекрасно впитывается благодаря хорошей сочетаемости с маслом мембраны кожи. Лосьон также содержит низкомолекулярную гиалуроновую кислоту, структура которой обеспечивает увлажнение глубоких слоев эпидермиса (средний размер молекулы 15-25nm, или 1/100 по сравнению с размером молекулы обычной гиалуроновой кислоты). 

Способ применения: после умывания лица и нанесения лосьона нанести небольшое количество на ладонь и нанести на кожу, мягко похлопывая.

Объем: 170 мл.

Сделано в Японии.

Предостережения: не хранить в условиях высокой температуры и под воздействием прямых солнечных лучей. Плотно закрывайте крышку после каждого использования. Хранить в недоступном для детей месте. Прекратить использование, если появилось раздражение кожи или продукт не подходит для Вашей кожи.

Состав: вода, бутилен гликоль, глицерин, гидролиз гиалуроновой кислоты (нано-гиалуроновая кислота), ацетил гиалуроната натрия (супер-гиалуроновая кислота), гиалуронат натрия, PPG-10 глюкоза метила, динатрий янтарной кислоты, PPG-10 метиловый эфир глюкозы, гидроксиэтилцеллюлоза, метилпарабен.

 

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные