La Sana- a healing shampoo and a tritment with marine algae, 230 ml + 170 g

La SanaSKU: 10591209

Price:
Sale price¥5,800
No reviews

Description

Shamun and Tritment La Sana care about the skin of the head, purify, moisturize and nourish the hair.
If you have such hair problems as: curling and hair coloring causes them damage; Hair shakes and loses their gloss; It is impossible to quickly lay the hair in the morning; In rainy days, the hair will be shattered from moisture; Recently, the hair has become delayed, these funds will be suitable for you.
The main component of algae extract, the molecules of which have a size of 10-20 microns and have a negative ion - charge. They cling to mud molecules with positive ion charge and wash off with them.

The detergent of this shampoo is developed on the basis of amino acids and removes only the dirt, while maintaining and reliably holding the necessary moisturizing components for hair. Laminarium alga is a folding of phenols, iodine, folic acid, amino acids.

Sea dirt particles from the French Province Brittany perfectly absorb dirt particles from hair and their roots and have an excellent deterioration. Sea dirt from the French province Brittany is known in the world as containing the largest amount of minerals and amino acids. It has excellent protective and moisturizing effect.

Nather extract, or yellow color - the genus of many years of plants of the Astrov family. Growing on the coast, this plant has absorbed the power and health of the sea for your hair and skin. He eliminates dandruff and strengthens hair.

Chinese Symmonistration is a plant, from the fruits of which the oil of jojoba is extracted. The composition of the natural gift of jojoba oil is in vitamins, minerals and amino acids. In particular, the healing vitamin E restores tissue, gives a rejuvenating antioxidant and canning effect, acts as a natural antistatic.
Tritment protects hair from drying and static electricity, moisturizes hair from the inside.
The components of the means are chosen so that your hair is brilliant, healthy and beautiful.

Used for any hair types.

Shampoo: 230 ml.

Tritment: 170

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

La Sana- Набор лечебный шампунь и тритмент с морскими водорослями, 230 мл + 170 г

La SanaSKU:10591209

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥5,800
No reviews

Описание

Шамунь и тритмент La Sana  заботятся о коже головы, очищают, увлажняеют и питают волосы.
Если у вас есть такие проблемы  с волосами как: завивка и окрашивание волос причиняет им повреждение; волосы секутся и теряется их лоск; невозможно утром быстро уложить волосы; в дождливые дни волосы топорщатся от влаги; в последнее время волосы стали редеть, вам подойдут эти средства.
Основной компонет- экстракт водорослей, молекулы которого имеют размер 10-20 микрон и имеют отрицательный ион - заряд. Они цепляются к молекулам грязи с положительным ион-зарядом и смываются вместе с ними.

Моющее средство этого шампуня разработано на основе аминокислот и удаляет только грязь, сохраняя и надёжно удерживая необходимые увлажняющие компоненты для волос. Водоросль ламинария является кладезью фенолов, йода, фолиевой кислоты, аминокислот.

Частицы морской грязи из французской провинции Бретань  прекрасно абсорбируют частицы грязи из волос и их корней и обладают прекрасной моющей способностью. Морская грязь из французской провинции Бретань известна в мире как содержащая наибольшее количество минералов и аминокислот. Она обладает отличным защитным и увлажняющим эффектом.

Экстракт девяси́л, или жёлтый цвет — род многолетних растений семейства астровых. Произрастая на побережье, это растение впитало в себя всю силу и здоровье моря для ваших волос и кожи. Он устраняет перхоть и укрепляет волосы.

Китайская симмондсия — это растени, из плодов которого добывают масло жожоба. Состав природного дара масла жожоба – в витаминах, минералах и аминокислотах. В частности, целебный витамин Е восстанавливает ткани, даёт омолаживающий антиоксидантный и консервирующий эффект, выступает как природный антистатик.
Тритмент защищает волосы от пересыхания и статического электричества, увлажняет волосы изнутри.
Компоненты средств подобраны так, чтобы ваши волосы были блестящими, здоровыми и красивыми.

Применяется для любых типов волос. 

Шампунь: 230 мл.

Тритмент: 170 г.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные