Squalene - Squalen-Oil of Akula liver, 60 days

OrihiroSKU: 9988

Price:
Sale price¥6,000
No reviews

Description

Sweelen - Aclaus liver oil, 360 capsules, the course is designed for 60 days.

Dietary supplement squalene -Lider among antioxidants.

It is remarkably strengthens the human immune system, increases the number of erythrocytes, ensures the resistance of the body with colds, influenza, diseases associated with the deterioration of the immune system, such as asthma, allergies, cancer.

Beautiful natural moisturizing component. Aculiily squalene in capsules extracted from the liver of deep-water shark fat and having 99.6 percent cleaning is a reliable assistant for those who want to raise immunity and get effective protection against many diseases, including those dangerous as cancer.

This is a revolutionary, natural drug produced in Japan with many beneficial properties and qualities, and does not have contraindications at all.

Recommended reception: from one to three months per year.

It is a natural antioxidant, prevents the destruction of cells under the influence of free radicals, has a rejuvenating effect, slowing the aging process, improves the condition of the skin, hair, nails, improves the vision inhibits the growth of cancer, reduces side effects in radio-chemical treatment, anti-radiation, antioxidant impact , the purification of the body from toxic substances (the withdrawal of mercury from the body), prevents the development of diabetes, inhibits the development of atherosclerosis, normalizes blood pressure, reduces the likelihood of heart attacks and strokes, protects against respiratory infections, with chronic fatigue syndrome, fibromyalgia, facilitating pain during arthritis, Strengthens the immune system, against allergic sinusitis, reduces cholesterol in blood, against various fungal and bacterial infections, for rapid healing of wounds, with complex treatment of eczema, psoriasis.

A method of use: adults - 2 capsules 3 times a day (up to 6 capsules), children - 1 capsule 3 times a day.

You can take to meals, while eating or after meals. Do not use a large number of capsules for one reception.

Contraindications: Individual intolerance, allergies to food additive components.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Squalene - Сквален- масло печени акулы, на 60 дней

OrihiroSKU:9988

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥6,000
No reviews

Описание

Сквален - масло печени акулы, 360 капсул, курс рассчитан на 60 дней.

Биодобавка сквален -лидер среди антиоксидантов.

Замечательно укрепляет иммунную систему человека, увеличивает количество эритроцитов, обеспечивает сопротивление организма простудам, гриппу, заболеваниям, связанным с ухудшением деятельности иммунной системы, таких как астма, аллергия, рак.

Прекрасный натуральный увлажняющий компонент. Акулий Сквален в капсулах, добываемый из печени жира глубоководной акулы и имеющий 99,6-процентную очистку - надежный помощник для тех, кто хочет поднять иммунитет и получить действенную защиту от множества заболеваний, в том числе и таких опасных, как рак.

Это революционный, натуральный препарат, произведенный в Японии, обладающий множеством полезных свойств и качеств, и вообще не имеющий противопоказаний.

Рекомендуемый прием: от одного до трех месяцев в год.

Является естественным антиоксидантом, препятствует разрушению клеток под воздействием свободных радикалов, обладает омолаживающим эффектом, замедляя процесс старения, улучшает состояние кожи, волос, ногтей,  улучшает зрение угнетает рост раковых заболеваний, уменьшает побочные действия при радио-химио терапии, против лучевой радиации,  антиоксидантное воздействие, очищение организма от токсичных веществ (вывод ртути из организма), предотвращает развитие сахарного диабета, тормозит развитие атеросклероза,  нормализует артериальное давление,  сокращает вероятность инфарктов и инсультов,  защищает от инфекции дыхательных путей,  при хроническом синдроме усталости, фибромиальгии,  облегчение болей при артрите, укрепляет иммунную систему, против аллергического синусита,  снижает холестерин в крови, против различных грибковых и бактериальных инфекций, для быстрого заживления ран, при комплексном лечении экземы, псориаза.

Способ употребления: взрослым – по 2 капсулы 3 раза в день (до 6 капсул), детям – по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день.

Можно принимать до еды, во время еды или после еды. Не употребляйте за один прием большое количество капсул. 

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость, аллергия на компоненты пищевых добавок.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные