Orihiro Fukoidan - Cancer remedy, complex for 30 days

Save 15%
OrihiroSKU: Orihiro Fukoidan

Price:
Sale price¥5,500 Regular price¥6,500
No reviews

Description

Active struggle with infections and malignant cells.
Fucoididane is a polysaccharide of brown algae of the species of Cladosiphon Okamuranus Tokida, turned out to be an invaluable chemical capable of treating cancer, healing the body, strengthen the imune system and remove harmful substances from the body. In addition, Fucoidan had no rivals on the ability to rejuvenate and pepper the skin.
Fucoididane, extracted from the algae of the species of Cladosiphon Okamuranus Tokida, causes self-destruction of patients with cells affected by the leukemia virus. This was confirmed by scientists from the University of Keio, Tokyo: Fucoididan extracted from algae causes self-destruction of patients with cells affected by the leukemia virus. The effect on fucoidan cancer cells leads to the self-destruction of tumor cells. Moreover, the surrounding healthy cells are not damaged, and the result, in the course of scientific research, manifested in just 72 hours, exceeded the result, which would give a whole series of chemotherapy sessions, but without side effects of chemotherapy.
From this point on, scientists from all over the world began to study the "wonderful sugar" - so began to call this substance. Its antitumor properties not only confirmed, but the activity of fucoidan against HIV in human cells was also revealed, against herpes virus I and II. In biology there is a phenomenon called apoptosis. Apoptosis Ndash is a natural process of deriving outdated cells from the body. This phenomenon is characterized by cells of all the living world. It is necessary to imagine very clearly that the discoveries of the "universal tablet" or "magic sticks" did not happen. Fucoididane acts not on all types of cancer cells. To date, scientific research is confirmed by the effect of this substance on the following types of cancer cells: blood cancer (leukemia), leather cancer (melanoma), breast cancer, stomach cancer, intestinal cancer, uterine cancer.
Today, the following properties of fucoidan are distinguished: supports and stimulates the immune system, prevents excessive thickening of blood and protects the body from the effects of toxic substances; Antioxidants contained in fucoidan protect the body cells, struggling with infections and destroy viruses; Fucoidan destroys cancer cells; Has a significant effect in the fight against high pressure, inflammation and bacterial viruses; The drug is compatible with all other treatments. Using Fucoidan, the patient strengthens its immunity in the fight against malignant cells. So, it increases the activity of leukocytes, which are engaged in the natural extermination of the enemies of the human body (bacteria, viruses and cancer cells). Over the years of its use, the properties of Fucoidan were proven - residents of island states consume algae in different ways in food, which positively affects their health.

The opening of Fucoidan is recognized as one of the important victories of medicine to combat cancer in the past century.
Method of application: Take 3 capsules per day.
Starting only apply Fucoidan Orihiro, the daily dose should be in the form of 1 capsule. Then, gradually, the dose increases by 1 capsule per day and is brought to 3.
It is recommended to take the drug 20-30 minutes before meals. In the event of discomfort in the digestive bodies or a sense of weakness, it is recommended to transfer the preparation reception for the period after feeding (minimum 40 minutes after meals).
The course of admission of fucidaidan does not have temporary limitations. In order to prevent this biological supplement, it is recommended to receive twice a year, and the best seasons for this - spring and autumn.
Composition: 3 capsules (879 mg) contain extract of seaweed VAKAME (contain fucoidan 300 mg). Extract of seaweed VAKAME, corn starch, dextrin, gelatin, saccharosis ester.
When taking fucoidan, there are a number of contraindications:
Not recommended for receiving people accepting anticoagulants.
During pregnancy and breastfeeding.
With violation of blood formation.
In the presence of kidney pathology and any liver pathologies.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные

Orihiro Fukoidan - Средство от раковых клеток, комплекс на 30 дней

Скидка 15%
OrihiroSKU:Orihiro Fukoidan

Цена:
Цена со скидкой¥5,500 Цена¥6,500
No reviews

Описание

Активная борьба с инфекциями и злокачественными клетками.
Фукоидан - это полисахарид бурых водорослей вида Cladosiphon okamuranus Tokida, оказался бесценным химическим веществом, способным лечить рак, оздоравливать организм, укреплять имунную систему и выводить из организма вредные вещества. К тому же у фукоидана не оказалось соперников по способности омолаживать и оздоравливать кожу.
Фукоидан, извлеченный из водоросли вида Cladosiphon okamuranus Tokida, вызывает самоуничтожение больных клеток, пораженных вирусом лейкемии. Это было подтверждено учёными из университета Кеио, Токио: Фукоидан, извлеченный из водоросли, вызывает самоуничтожение больных клеток, пораженных вирусом лейкемии. Воздействие на раковые клетки фукоиданом приводит к самоуничтожению опухолевых клеток. Причем окружающие здоровые клетки не повреждаются, а результат, в ходе научных исследований проявившийся всего за 72 часа, превосходил результат, который дала бы целая серия сеансов химиотерапии, но без побочных эффектов, свойственных химиотерапии.
С этого момента ученые со всего мира принялись за исследования "чудесного сахара" - так стали называть это вещество. Его противоопухолевые свойства не только подтвердились, но также была выявлена активность фукоидана против ВИЧ в клетках человека, против вируса герпеса I и II. В биологии есть явление, которое называется апоптоз. Апоптоз ndash это естественный процесс выведения из организма устаревших клеток. Это явление свойственно клеткам всего живого мира. Надо очень ясно себе представлять, что открытия "универсальной таблетки" или "волшебной палочки" не произошло. Фукоидан действует не на все виды раковых клеток. На сегодняшний день подтверждено научными исследованиями действие этого вещества на следующие виды раковых клеток: рак крови (лейкемия), рак кожи (меланома), рак молочной железы, рак желудка, рак кишечника, рак матки.
Сегодня выделяют следующие свойства фукоидана: Поддерживает и стимулирует иммунную систему, предотвращает излишнее сгущение крови и защищает организм от воздействия токсичных веществ; Антиоксиданты, содержащиеся в фукоидане защищают клетки организма, борются с инфекциями и уничтожают вирусы; Фукоидан уничтожает раковые клетки; Имеет значительный эффект в борьбе с высоким давлением, воспалениями и бактериальными вирусами; Препарат совместим со всеми другими способами лечения. Употребляя Фукоидан, пациент укрепляет свой иммунитет в борьбе со злокачественными клетками. Так, он увеличивает активность лейкоцитов, которые занимаются естественным истреблением врагов человеческого тела (бактерии, вирусы и раковые клетки). За годы своего применения свойства фукоидана были доказаны - жители островных государств потребляют водоросли в разном виде в пищу, что позитивно сказывается на их здоровье.

Открытие фукоидана признано одной из важных побед медицины по борьбе с раком в прошлом столетии.
Способ применения: Принимать по 3 капсулы в день.
Начав только применять Фукоидан Orihiro, суточная доза должна быть в виде 1 капсулы. Затем, постепенно, доза увеличивается на 1 капсулу в сутки и доводится до 3-х.
Рекомендуется принимать препарат за 20-30 минут до еды. В случае возникновения дискомфорта в пищеварительных органах либо же чувства слабости, рекомендуется перенести приём препарата на период после приёма пищи (минимум через 40 минут после еды).
Курс приема Фукоидан не имеет временных ограничений. В целях профилактики данную биологическую добавку рекомендуется принимать два раза в год, причем лучшие сезоны для этого - весна и осень.
Состав: 3 капсулы (879 мг) содержат экстракт морских водорослей вакамэ (содержат фукоидана 300 мг). Экстракт морских водорослей вакамэ, кукурузный крахмал, декстрин, желатин, сложный эфир сахарозы.
При приеме Фукоидана существует и ряд противопоказаний:
Не рекомендован к приему людям, принимающим антикоагулянты.
В период беременности и кормления грудью.
При нарушении кроветворения.
При наличии патологии почек и любых патологиях печени.

Рекомендации для вас

Недавно просмотренные